Apply By: Thursday, June 27, 2024 11:59 pm EDT
Competition Status: Application Screening

Approximately 45 individuals applied for this opportunity.

We are screening ALL applications received on or before the closing date and rating them against the qualifications outlined in the job ad. Applicants whose resume and cover letter best demonstrate how they meet the qualifications to do the job will be invited to continue in the hiring process.

To learn about our recruitment process, visit our Hiring Process.

Indigenous Internship Program - Human Resources Intern

Organization:
Various Ministries
Division:
Various Divisions, Various Branches, Various Departments/Units
City:
Hamilton, Toronto
Language of Position(s):
English
Job Term:
5 Temporary fixed-term contract for up to 12 months
Job Code:
I0402A - Human Resources37
Salary:
$52,619.00 - $67,817.00 Per Year
Posting Status:
Open
Job ID:
215969
Why join the Indigenous Internship Program (IIP)

This is an opportunity to be part of a positive, supportive, and collaborative culture where, together, we will build reciprocal relationships and pathways for Indigenous people to thrive in the OPS. Bring your lived experiences as a First Nations, Métis or Inuit and help us achieve our commitment towards establishing fairness, accessibility, and equity in the OPS. We are looking for individuals dedicated to equity and a strong understanding of Indigenous peoples and cultures. Through working in the OPS over your 12-month contract, you will have the opportunity to effect real change that will have an impact on thousands of OPS employees and pave the way for Indigenous reconciliation within the organization.

We offer a competitive total compensation package, which includes an attractive salary, defined benefit pension plan, comprehensive health and dental plan and much more!

For more information about the Indigenous Internship Program, please visit the Indigenous Internship Program webpage.

Please note: The headquarters for these positions will vary, based on the ministry, and are specified in the job ads below; however, alternate work arrangements may be available.

To learn more about the ministries recruiting for this position, access the following link: Ministries | ontario.ca.

OPS Commitment to Diversity, Inclusion, Accessibility, and Anti-Racism:

We are committed to build a workforce that reflects the communities we serve and to promote a diverse, anti-racist, inclusive, accessible, merit-based, respectful and equitable workplace.

Visit the OPS Anti-Racism Policy and the OPS Diversity and Inclusion Blueprint pages to learn more about the OPS commitment to advance racial equity, accessibility, diversity, and inclusion in the public service.

We offer employment accommodation across the recruitment process and all aspects of employment consistent with the requirements of Ontario's Human Rights Code. Refer to the "How to apply" section if you require a disability-related accommodation.

What can I expect to do in this role?

• Provides research support to the Manager and the Unit/Branch. This includes researching and compiling information and consulting with team members to support various initiatives.
• Provides coordination support for projects, services and activities, including assisting in scheduling, drafting agendas, assembling material, presentations, and meeting notes.
• Conducts analysis of workforce information to support ministry initiatives such as health, safety and wellness, emergency management, human capital planning and performance, talent and succession management initiatives. Consults with branch/division staff to undertake analysis, based on data and recommends solutions to support divisional/organizational human capital priorities.
• Provides information management services to support the Branch, including maintaining databases, distribution lists, electronic files and automated correspondence/project tracking systems, ensuring accuracy and security of data and proper tracking of branch's activities.

How do I qualify?

Mandatory

• You must have graduated or will complete the requirements to graduate with a degree, diploma or post-graduate certificate from a recognized or legally authorized post-secondary institution in the last five years (May 2019-August 2024).
• You must self-identify as an Indigenous person. The term Indigenous refers to individuals who identify as being descended from the original inhabitants (the first peoples) of what is now known as Canada. In this context, Indigenous people are First Nations, Métis and/or Inuit.
• You must be legally entitled to work in Canada.
• You must be a resident of Ontario during the term of employment.

Human Resources/Technical Knowledge

• You have knowledge of, and ability to interpret, human resources and labour relations policies and principles to support coordination of initiatives and provide project and logistical assistance.
• You can interpret legislation such as the Occupational Health and Safety Act, collective agreements, policies and procedures related to learning and development, performance management and anti-racist, respectful, equitable, accessible, diverse, and inclusive workplaces.
• You have knowledge of, and ability to interpret, recruitment policies, principles and techniques.
• You have knowledge of, and experience with, software applications such as MS Office Suite and collaboration tools to prepare correspondence, reports and presentations, and run online meetings (e.g., Microsoft Teams).
• You have knowledge of Human Resources (HR) information systems and databases to access the data and gather appropriate information for specific HR-related purposes and prepare various information summaries.

Analytical and Organizational Skills

• You can conduct research and access information sources to support the branch and assist in preparing a range of reports on research findings.
• You have strong attention to detail to ensure the accuracy of tracking and data entry.
• You have project management skills to assist with coordination of various initiatives, projects and issues.
• You have planning and organizational skills to undertake various work activities, balance and manage multiple tasks, and meet deadlines.
• You can provide planning and scheduling support for the delivery of branch programs, including gathering and organizing information, leading projects and tracking deliverables.

Communication and Interpersonal Skills

• You can achieve results using a positive, collaborative and values-based approach with peers and clients.
• You have demonstrated communication and presentation skills to develop programs and prepare reports, recommendations, presentation decks and communication materials to help facilitate sessions and interact with a variety of internal and external contacts.
• You possess teamwork and collaborative skills to work with colleagues and interact with a variety of internal and external contacts.

Computer Skills

• You are proficient with common office productivity software, such as word-processing, spreadsheet, presentation, email and database applications, to prepare correspondence, reports and presentations.

Collection of Information

The Indigenous Internship Program (IIP) is designed to support Ontario's commitment to reconciliation with Indigenous peoples across the province. Information collected for the IIP application will contribute to efforts in building a more diverse, inclusive, and accessible OPS and to provide you with an opportunity to complete an anonymous data survey to evaluate the effectiveness of the program and for analysis to identify any systemic barriers.

The personal information collected in this application is also necessary for the proper administration of the IIP and will be used for the purpose of validating your eligibility for the program. This competition, and the results from this competition, may also be used in identifiable format by designated representatives in the OPS for consideration of other opportunities in the OPS.

Personal information will be shared in an identifiable format with the OPS Indigenous Equity Branch exclusively for the purposes of tracking the enterprise-wide hiring and retention of Indigenous persons and assessing recruitment and retention priorities for Indigenous staff in the OPS. Information will be retained by the Internships Unit, Treasury Board Secretariat and will be protected in accordance with the principles of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act.

If you have any questions about the collection and management of your personal information, you may contact the Internships Unit, Treasury Board Secretariat at:contact.oip@ontario.ca

Consent
By completing this attestation, you are consenting to the OPS collecting and using your personal information as indicated in this Notice of Collection and in accordance with the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. You agree that you are 16 years of age or over, have read and understand this Notice and Consent, and any information you provide will be true and accurate.

Privacy Statement
The OPS is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information in accordance with the principles of FIPPA. For more information, please read our  Privacy statement | Ontario.ca.

Other Summer Opportunities

We offer a variety of summer jobs in diverse career fields. See what summer opportunities are currently available!

Also, check out all the other student and new professional opportunities offered within the Ontario Public Service.

Additional Information:

Address:
  • 1 English Temporary, duration up to 12 months, 315 Front St W, Toronto, Toronto Region
  • 1 English Temporary, duration up to 12 months, 40 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, Toronto Region
  • 1 English Temporary, duration up to 12 months, 2 Bloor St W, Toronto, Toronto Region
  • 1 English Temporary, duration up to 12 months, 25 Morton Shulman Ave, Toronto, Toronto Region, Criminal Record Check
  • 1 English Temporary, duration up to 12 months, 290 Fennell Ave W, Hamilton, West Region, Criminal Record Check
Compensation Group:
Management Compensation Plan
Schedule:
6
Category:
Internships
Posted on:
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Note:
  • In accordance with the Ontario Public Service (OPS), Employment Screening Checks Policy (ESCP), the top candidate(s) may be required to undergo a security screening check. Refer to the above to determine the screening checks that are required for this position.

    Required security screening checks along with your written consent, will be sent to the Transition and Security Office (TSO), Corporate Talent Programs Branch, Talent and Leadership Division to evaluate the results. If applicable, the TSO, with your written consent, will request and obtain any additional employment screening checks that were not obtained directly by you.

    A record under the Criminal Code and/or other federal offence record(s) does not automatically mean you will be ineligible for the position. The employment screening check(s) will only be reviewed and evaluated by the TSO for the purpose of making a security clearance decision. The details of an individual's employment screening check(s) will be considered in specific relation to the duties and responsibilities of the position being filled. Employment screening check records will be maintained by the TSO and kept strictly confidential.
  • • These temporary internship positions are 12-month contracts from the start date of your position.
    • The Government of Ontario is an equal opportunity employer and has a legal duty to accommodate under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act and Ontario's Human Rights Code. If you have any questions about this attestation or require accommodation to complete this attestation, please contact the Internships Unit at contact.oip@ontario.ca.
    • Please do not provide more personal information than what is asked of you. For example, do not include your social insurance number, photograph, or banking information, etc. with your application. We strongly encourage you not to provide us with information beyond that which is requested in the job posting.
All external applicants (including former employees of the Ontario Public Service) applying to a competition in a ministry or Commission public body must disclose (either in the cover letter or resume) previous employment with the Ontario Public Service. Disclosure must include positions held, dates of employment and any active restrictions as applicable from being rehired by the Ontario Public Service. Active restrictions can include time and/or ministry-specific restrictions currently in force, and may preclude a former employee from being offered a position with the Ontario Public Service for a specific time period (e.g. one year), or from being offered a position with a specific ministry (either for a pre-determined time period or indefinitely). The circumstances around an employee's exit will be considered prior to an offer of employment.
Remember: The deadline to apply is Thursday, June 27, 2024 11:59 pm EDT. Late applications will not be accepted.

We thank you for your interest. Only those selected for further screening or an interview will be contacted.

All Ontario Public Service external job advertisements are posted in English and French. To confirm the language requirements of a job, check the "language of position" information at the top of each job ad. For all positions, candidates will be assessed in English, the business language of the Ontario Public Service. For English/French designated bilingual positions, candidates will also be assessed through French-language proficiency testing.

Toutes les offres d'emploi externes de la fonction publique de l'Ontario sont affichées en anglais et en français. Pour connaître les exigences linguistiques, vérifiez les renseignements sur la « langue du poste » figurant dans le haut de chaque offre d'emploi. Pour tous les postes, l'évaluation des candidates et candidats se fera en anglais, la langue usuelle de la fonction publique de l'Ontario. En ce qui concerne les postes désignés bilingues, la maîtrise du français des candidates et candidats sera également évaluée.

The Ontario Public Service is an inclusive employer.
Accommodation is available under the Ontario's Human Rights Code .
Note: The only website where you can apply on-line for positions with the Ontario Public Service is http://www.gojobs.gov.on.ca

You must enable JavaScript in your browser to access full functionality on the OPS Careers website.

Vous devez activer JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour avoir accès à toutes les fonctionnalités du site Carrières dans la FPO.


Ontario Logo / Logo de l'Ontario
This site is maintained by the Government of Ontario
Ce site est mis à jour par le gouvernement de l'Ontario

Privacy | Important Notices
Confidentialité | Avis importants

© Queen's Printer for Ontario, 2007
© Imprimeur de la Reine pour l'Ontario, 2007

Postulez d'ici: le jeudi 27 juin 2024 23h59min HAE
Étapes Du Concours : Examen des candidatures

Environ 45 personnes ont posé leur candidature à ce concours.

Nous trions TOUTES les candidatures reçues avant et jusqu'à la date de clôture, puis nous les classons en fonction des compétences stipulées sur l'avis d'emploi. Les candidats dont le curriculum vitae et la lettre d'accompagnement font état de compétences correspondant le mieux aux exigences du poste seront invités a poursuivre le processus d'embauche.

Pour en savoir plus sur ce dernier, consultez les Processus d'embauche.

Programme de stages pour les Autochtones – Stagiaire en ressources humaines

Organisme:
Divers ministères
Division:
Différentes divisions et directions de la FPO
Ville:
Hamilton, Toronto
Langue du ou des postes:
anglais
Conditions:
5 Temporaire(s) ,durée jusqu'à 12 mois
Code du poste:
I0402A - Ressources humaines37
Salaire:
52 619,00 $ - 67 817,00 $ par année
Type de concours:
Ouvert
Numéro du concours:
215969
Pourquoi participer au Programme de stages pour les Autochtones (PSA)?

Il s'agit d'une occasion de faire partie d'une culture positive, de soutien et de collaboration où, ensemble, nous construirons des relations réciproques et des voies permettant aux Autochtones de s'épanouir dans la fonction publique de l'Ontario. Apportez vos expériences vécues en tant que membre des Premières Nations, Métis ou Inuits et aidez-nous à respecter notre engagement à établir la justice, l'accessibilité et l'équité dans la fonction publique de l'Ontario. Nous recherchons des personnes soucieuses d'équité et détenant une bonne compréhension des peuples et des cultures autochtones. En travaillant au sein de la fonction publique de l'Ontario à ce poste pendant 12 mois, vous aurez l'occasion d'apporter un réel changement qui exercera un impact sur des milliers de membres de la fonction publique de l'Ontario et ouvrira la voie à la réconciliation des Autochtones au sein de l'organisation.

Nous offrons une rémunération globale compétitive, qui comprend un salaire attrayant, un régime de retraite à prestations définies, un régime complet de soins de santé et de soins dentaires, et bien plus encore!

Pour plus de renseignements sur le Programme de stages pour les Autochtones, veuillez consulterla page Web du Programme de stages pour les Autochtones.

Nota: Les sièges pour ces postes varient en fonction du ministère et sont indiqués dans les offres d'emploi ci-dessous. Cependant, d'autres conditions de travail peuvent être offertes.

Pour en savoir plus sur les ministères qui recrutent pour ce poste, veuillez accéder au lien suivant:Ministères | ontario.ca.

Engagement de la FPO à l'égard de la diversité, de l'inclusion, de l'accessibilité et de la lutte contre le racisme :

Nous sommes résolus à bâtir une main-d'œuvre représentative des gens que nous servons, de même qu'à promouvoir la diversité, l'antiracisme, l'inclusion, l'accessibilité, le mérite, le respect et l'équité en milieu de travail.

Rendez-vous sur les pages présentant la Politique de la FPO pour la lutte contre le racisme et le Plan directeur pour l'inclusion et la diversité au sein de la FPO pour en savoir plus sur son engagement à l'égard de l'égalité raciale, de l'accessibilité, de la diversité et de l'inclusion dans la fonction publique.

Nous offrons des mesures d'adaptation des emplois tout au long du processus de recrutement et pour tout ce qui touche l'emploi, conformément au Code des droits de la personne de l'Ontario. Si vous avez besoin que l'on prenne des mesures d'adaptation liées à un handicap, veuillez vous reporter aux instructions ci-dessous.

Quelles seront mes fonctions dans ce poste?

• Fournir un soutien en matière de recherche au gestionnaire et à l'unité/la direction. Il s'agit notamment de rechercher et de compiler des renseignements ainsi que de consulter les membres de l'équipe pour soutenir diverses initiatives.
• Assurer la coordination de projets, de services et d'activités, tout particulièrement en contribuant à la programmation, en rédigeant des ordres du jour, en rassemblant des documents, des présentations et des notes de réunion.
• Analyser les renseignements relatifs au personnel afin de soutenir les initiatives du Ministère telles que la santé, la sécurité et le bien-être, la gestion des urgences, la planification du capital humain et les initiatives de gestion du rendement, des talents et de la relève. S'entretenir avec le personnel de la direction générale ou de la division pour effectuer des analyses, sur la base de données, et recommander des solutions pour appuyer les priorités de la division ou de l'organisation en matière de capital humain.
• Fournir des services de gestion de l'information à l'appui de la direction générale, notamment en tenant à jour des bases de données, des listes de diffusion, des fichiers électroniques et des systèmes automatisés de suivi de la correspondance et des projets, en veillant à l'exactitude et à la sécurité des données ainsi qu'en assurant un suivi adéquat des activités de la direction générale.

À quelles exigences dois-je répondre?

Ce qui est obligatoire:

• Pour être admissible au Programme de stages pour les Autochtones, vous devez vous identifier comme une personne autochtone. On entend par « autochtone » toute personne qui s'identifie comme descendant des premiers habitants (les premiers peuples) de ce que l'on appelle aujourd'hui le Canada. Dans cette optique, les Autochtones désignent les Premières nations, les Métis et(ou) les Inuits.
• Le Programme de stages pour les Autochtones est ouvert à tous les candidats autochtones qui sont diplômés ou qui rempliront les conditions d'obtention d'un diplôme ou d'un certificat d'études supérieures d'un établissement d'enseignement postsecondaire reconnu ou légalement autorisé au cours des cinq dernières années (mai 2019-août 2024).
• Vous devez être légalement autorisé à travailler au Canada.
• Vous devez être un résident de l'Ontario pendant la durée de l'emploi.

Connaissances des ressources humaines/connaissances techniques

• Vous avez une connaissance et une capacité d'interprétation des politiques et des principes en matière de ressources humaines et de relations de travail afin de soutenir la coordination des initiatives et de fournir une assistance logistique et de projet.
• Vous pouvez interpréter des textes législatifs tels que la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité au travail, les conventions collectives, les politiques et les procédures relatives à l'apprentissage et au perfectionnement, à la gestion du rendement et aux lieux de travail antiracistes, respectueux, équitables, accessibles, diversifiés et inclusifs.
• Vous avez une connaissance et une capacité d'interprétation des politiques, principes et techniques de recrutement.
• Vous avez une connaissance et une expérience des applications logicielles telles que la suite MS Office et les outils de collaboration pour préparer la correspondance, les rapports et les présentations, et organiser des réunions en ligne (p. ex., Microsoft Teams).
• Vous avez une connaissance des systèmes d'information et des bases de données des ressources humaines (RH) afin d'accéder aux données et de rassembler les renseignements pertinents à des fins spécifiques liées aux RH et de préparer divers résumés d'information.

Compétences en matière d'analyse et d'organisation

• Vous pouvez effectuer des recherches et accéder à des sources d'information pour soutenir la direction générale et contribuer à la préparation d'une série de rapports sur les résultats des recherches.
• Vous avez le souci du détail afin de garantir l'exactitude du suivi et de la saisie des données.
• Vous avez des compétences en gestion de projet pour contribuer à la coordination de diverses initiatives, questions et divers projets.
• Vous possédez des compétences en matière de planification et d'organisation qui vous permettent d'entreprendre diverses activités professionnelles, d'équilibrer et de gérer des tâches multiples et de respecter les délais.
• Vous pouvez apporter un soutien en matière de planification et d'ordonnancement pour la mise en œuvre des programmes de la direction générale, y compris la collecte et l'organisation de renseignements, la direction de projets et le suivi des produits livrables.

Compétences en communications et en relations interpersonnelles

• Vous arrivez à obtenir des résultats en adoptant une approche positive, collaborative et fondée sur des valeurs avec vos pairs et vos clients.
• Vous avez fait preuve de compétences en matière de communication et de présentation pour élaborer des programmes et préparer des rapports, des recommandations, des dossiers de présentation et des documents de communication afin d'animer des séances et d'interagir avec diverses personnes-ressources internes et externes.
• Vous possédez des compétences en matière de travail en équipe et de collaboration pour travailler avec des collègues et interagir avec une variété de personnes-ressources internes et externes.

Compétences en informatique

• Vous maîtrisez les logiciels de bureautique courants, tels que le traitement de texte, les tableurs, les présentations, le courrier électronique et les bases de données, afin de préparer la correspondance, les rapports et les présentations.

Collecte de Renseignements

Le Programme de stages pour les Autochtones vise à soutenir l'engagement de l'Ontario en faveur de la réconciliation avec les peuples autochtones de la province. Les renseignements recueillis dans le cadre de l'application du PSA contribueront aux efforts visant à créer une fonction publique de l'Ontario davantage diversifiée, inclusive et accessible et à vous donner l'occasion de répondre à une enquête anonyme afin d'évaluer l'efficacité du programme et de procéder à une analyse permettant de recenser tout obstacle systémique.

Les renseignements personnels recueillis dans cette demande s'avèrent également nécessaires à la bonne administration du PSA et seront utilisés pour valider votre admissibilité au programme. Ce concours et ses résultats peuvent également être utilisés sous une forme définissable par la représentation désignée de la fonction publique de l'Ontario pour l'examen d'autres opportunités en son sein.

Les renseignements personnels seront communiqués sous une forme définissable à la Direction de l'équité pour les Autochtones de la fonction publique de l'Ontario exclusivement dans le but de suivre le recrutement et le maintien en poste des Autochtones à l'échelle du ministère et d'évaluer les priorités en matière de recrutement et de maintien en poste du personnel autochtone au sein de la fonction publique de l'Ontario. Les renseignements seront conservés par l'Unité des stages du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor et protégés conformément aux principes de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la protection de la vie privée.

Si vous avez des questions concernant la collecte et la gestion de vos renseignements personnels, vous pouvez contacter l'Unité des stages, Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor, à l'adresse suivante:  contact.oip@ontario.ca

Consentement
En remplissant cette attestation, vous consentez à ce que la fonction publique de l'Ontario collecte et utilise vos renseignements personnels comme indiqué dans le présent avis de collecte et conformément à la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la protection de la vie privée. Vous vous engagez à avoir au moins 16 ans, à avoir lu et compris le présent avis et consentement, et à ce que tout renseignement que vous fournissez soit vrai et exact.

Déclaration concernant la protection de la vie privée
La fonction publique de l'Ontario s'engage à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger vos renseignements personnels conformément aux principes de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la protection de la vie privée. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez lire notre Déclaration concernant la protection de la vie privée | Ontario.ca

Autres possibilités d'emploi pour les étudiants et les nouveaux diplômés

Nous offrons une variété d'emplois d'été dans différents domaines professionnels.Découvrez les perspectives d'emploi d'été offertes actuellement!

Consultez aussi toutes les autres possibilités d'emploi pour étudiants et nouveaux professionnels offertes dans la fonction publique de l'Ontario.

Renseignements supplémentaires:

Adresse:
  • 1 anglais Temporaire(s), durée jusqu'à 12 mois, 315 Front St W, Toronto, Région Toronto
  • 1 anglais Temporaire(s), durée jusqu'à 12 mois, 40, AV. ST. CLAIR O, Toronto, Région Toronto
  • 1 anglais Temporaire(s), durée jusqu'à 12 mois, 2, RUE BLOOR O, Toronto, Région Toronto
  • 1 anglais Temporaire(s), durée jusqu'à 12 mois, 25 Morton Shulman Ave, Toronto, Région Toronto, Vérification de casier judiciaire
  • 1 anglais Temporaire(s), durée jusqu'à 12 mois, 290 Fennell Ave W, Hamilton, Région Ouest, Vérification de casier judiciaire
Groupe de rémunération:
Système de rémunération des cadres
Horaire:
6
Catégorie:
Stages
Date de publication:
le jeudi 30 mai 2024
Note:
  • Conformément à la Politique relative aux vérifications de sécurité du personnel de la fonction publique de l'Ontario, les meilleurs candidats pourraient être tenus de se soumettre à une enquête de sécurité générale. Reportez-vous à ce qui précède pour déterminer les vérifications de présélection nécessaires pour ce poste.

    Les vérifications des antecedents du personnel requises, accompagnées de votre consentement écrit, seront envoyées au Bureau de la transition et de la sécurité (TSO), Direction des programmes relatifs au talent pour la FPO, à la Division du talent et du leadership pour évaluer les résultats. Si necessaire, le TSO, avec votre consentement écrit, demandera et obtiendra toute autre vérification des antécédents additionnels que vous n'auriez pas obtenue directement.

    Un casier judiciaire pour une infraction au Code criminel ou une autre infraction fédérale ne signifie pas automatiquement que vous ne serez pas admissible au poste. Le BTS examinera et évaluera les vérifications de sécurité uniquement aux fins de la prise d'une décision au sujet de l'attestation de sécurité. Les détails des vérifications de sécurité seront pris en considération en fonction des fonctions et responsabilités propres au poste à pourvoir. Les dossiers de vérification de l'emploi seront conservés par le BTS dans la plus stricte confidentialité.
  • • Ces postes de stages temporaires sont des contrats de 12 mois à compter de la date de début de votre emploi.
    • Le gouvernement de l'Ontario est un employeur assurant l'égalité d'accès à l'emploi et a une obligation légale de fournir de mesures d'adaptation en vertu de la Loi sur l'accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l'Ontario et du Code des droits de la personne de l'Ontario. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette attestation ou si vous avez besoin de mesures d'adaptation pour remplir cette attestation, veuillez contacter l'Unité des stages à contact.oip@ontario.ca
    • Veuillez ne pas fournir plus d'informations personnelles que celles qui vous sont demandées. Par exemple, n'incluez pas votre numéro d'assurance sociale, votre photographie ou vos renseignements bancaires, etc. avec votre demande. Nous vous encourageons fortement à ne pas nous fournir d'informations au-delà de celles demandées dans le poste d'emploi.
Tous les candidats à un emploi (y compris les anciens fonctionnaires de l'Ontario) qui participent à un concours dans un ministère ou à un organisme public rattaché à la Commission doivent divulguer (dans leur lettre d'accompagnement ou leur curriculum vitæ) un emploi occupé antérieurement au sein de la fonction publique de l'Ontario. Les renseignements divulgués doivent comprendre les postes occupés, les dates d'emploi et, le cas échéant, toutes restrictions en vigueur limitant leur réemploi dans la fonction publique de l'Ontario. Les restrictions en vigueur peuvent comprendre des restrictions de temps ou liées à des ministères en particulier, et elles peuvent empêcher d'offrir à un ancien employé un emploi au sein de la fonction publique de l'Ontario pendant une certaine période (p. ex., un an) ou dans un certain ministère (pendant une période prédéterminée ou indéfiniment). Les circonstances entourant le départ d'un employé seront prises en considération avant qu'une offre d'emploi ne lui soit faite.
Rappel : La date limite de candidature est le jeudi 27 juin 2024 23h59min HAE. Les candidatures reçues en retard seront refusées.

Nous vous remercions de l'intérêt que vous portez à ce poste. Cependant, nous communiquerons avec vous uniquement dans le cadre du processus de présélection ou pour vous convoquer à une entrevue.

All Ontario Public Service external job advertisements are posted in English and French. To confirm the language requirements of a job, check the "language of position" information at the top of each job ad. For all positions, candidates will be assessed in English, the business language of the Ontario Public Service. For English/French designated bilingual positions, candidates will also be assessed through French-language proficiency testing.

Toutes les offres d'emploi externes de la fonction publique de l'Ontario sont affichées en anglais et en français. Pour connaître les exigences linguistiques, vérifiez les renseignements sur la « langue du poste » figurant dans le haut de chaque offre d'emploi. Pour tous les postes, l'évaluation des candidates et candidats se fera en anglais, la langue usuelle de la fonction publique de l'Ontario. En ce qui concerne les postes désignés bilingues, la maîtrise du français des candidates et candidats sera également évaluée.

La fonction publique de l'Ontario est un employeur inclusif.
Toute adaptation nécessaire sera réalisée conformément au Code des droits de la personne de l'Ontario.
À noter : http://www.gojobs.gov.on.ca est l'unique site Web qui accepte des candidatures en ligne pour un poste dans la fonction publique de l'Ontario.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser to access full functionality on the OPS Careers website.

Vous devez activer JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour avoir accès à toutes les fonctionnalités du site Carrières dans la FPO.


Ontario Logo / Logo de l'Ontario
This site is maintained by the Government of Ontario
Ce site est mis à jour par le gouvernement de l'Ontario

Privacy | Important Notices
Confidentialité | Avis importants

© Queen's Printer for Ontario, 2007
© Imprimeur de la Reine pour l'Ontario, 2007